Tennessee Insurance Agents by County:

Bradley County:

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Don Coleman

800-691-0473

pcoleman@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Campbell County: 

Walter Duvall

800-691-0473

wduvall@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Davidson County: 

JR Speight

800-691-0473

jspeight@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Knox County: 

Ray Dover

800-691-0473

rdover@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kurt Rasmussen

800-691-0473

krasmussen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Shelby County: 

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Sumner County:

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Williamson County: 

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Jeffrey Lovvorn

800-691-0473

jlovvorn@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Gwen Redington

800-691-0473

gredington@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kentucky Insurance Agents by County:

Jefferson County:

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Ray Dover

800-691-0473

rdover@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kurt Rasmussen

800-691-0473

krasmussen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Fayette County: 

Simone Cohen

800-691-0473

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Ray Dover

800-691-0473

rdover@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kurt Rasmussen

800-691-0473

krasmussen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Enter your zip code

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Secure
Secure

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Secure
Secure

I acknowledge and understand that by submitting my phone number and information and clicking “Next”, such action constitutes a signed written agreement that I may be contacted by Medicare Health Benefits, LLC, Continental Health Alliance, LLC, Medicareplanfinder.com, and their affiliates (listed here as Advocates), via e-mails, SMS, phone calls and prerecorded messages at any phone number(s) that I provide, even if the number is a wireless number or on any federal or state do-not-call list, and I represent and warrant that I am the primary user and subscriber to any phone number I submit. I also agree that the above entities may contact me utilizing automated technology, including an autodialer. I also agree that I am not required to submit this form or agree to these terms as a condition to receive any property, goods, or services that may be offered, and that I may revoke my consent at any time using reasonable means, including by calling 855-781-8801or emailing revokeconsent@medicarehealthbenefits.com.

I also agree that by submitting this Contact Request form, I am bound by Medicare Health Benefits, LLC Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Step 3. What is Your Preference?

When it comes to a monthly payment (your premium), which do you prefer?

One more thing! To personalize your quotes, please answer these questions.

Let's find a plan to fit you, in a few short steps.

Back to Top

Have questions about Medicare?

Call our team today and get your questions answered with no hassle and no obligation.
close-link
Get your questions answered with no hassle and no obligation: 1-800-691-0473
close-image