Call Now: 844-431-1832

Tennessee Insurance Agents by County:

Bradley County: 

Don Coleman

352-302-6882

dpaul.sms@gmail.com

Campbell County: 

Walter Duvall

865-414-9258

wduvall@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Davidson County: 

Darrell Thompson

615-481-1091

dthompson@medicarehealthbenefits.com

JR Speight

615-400-3539

jspeight@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Knox County: 

Ray Dover

713-806-5528

rdover@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Chris Goodrich

865-659-9394

cgoodrich@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kurt Rasmussen

865-566-1666

krasmussen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Shelby County: 

Kevin Crawford

901-573-4300

kcrawford@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Ryan Neal

256-483-1690

rneal@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Sumner County:

Mike Hughes

615-767-3257

mhughes@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Williamson County: 

Simone Cohen

403-353-1717

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Jeffrey Lovvorn

615-278-6620

jlovvorn@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Gwen Redington

931-334-8424

gredington@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Tonya Wahl

615-207-3412

twahl@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kentucky Insurance Agents by County:

Jefferson County: 

Kenny Duncan

502-767-4265

kduncan@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Fayette County: 

Tom Osborn

859-294-9352

tosborn@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Enter your zip code

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Secure
Secure

Step 2. Find Plans With Confidence

Secure
Secure

I acknowledge and understand that by submitting my phone number and information and clicking “Next”, such action constitutes a signed written agreement that I may be contacted by Medicare Health Benefits, LLC, Continental Health Alliance, LLC, Medicareplanfinder.com, and their affiliates (listed here as Advocates), via e-mails, SMS, phone calls and prerecorded messages at any phone number(s) that I provide, even if the number is a wireless number or on any federal or state do-not-call list, and I represent and warrant that I am the primary user and subscriber to any phone number I submit. I also agree that the above entities may contact me utilizing automated technology, including an autodialer. I also agree that I am not required to submit this form or agree to these terms as a condition to receive any property, goods, or services that may be offered, and that I may revoke my consent at any time using reasonable means, including by calling 855-781-8801or emailing revokeconsent@medicarehealthbenefits.com.

I also agree that by submitting this Contact Request form, I am bound by Medicare Health Benefits, LLC Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Step 3. What is Your Preference?

When it comes to a monthly payment (your premium), which do you prefer?

One more thing! To personalize your quotes, please answer these questions.

Let's find a plan to fit you, in a few short steps.

Back to Top