Find an Agent Selling Medicare plans in Tennessee & Kentucky

  • There is no cost for meeting with a licensed agent!
  • There is never any obligation to buy.
  • It's the best way to see a variety of plans in your area and get a professional's opinion on what is best for you.

Look below to contact an agent near you. Alternatively, click below to send us a message, and we'll connect you with an agent nearby.

Contact an Agent

 

Tennessee Insurance Agents by County:

Bradley County: 

Don Coleman

352-302-6882

dpaul.sms@gmail.com

Campbell County: 

Walter Duvall

865-414-9258

wduvall@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Davidson County: 

Darrell Thompson

615-481-1091

dthompson@medicarehealthbenefits.com

JR Speight

615-400-3539

jspeight@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Knox County: 

Ray Dover

713-806-5528

rdover@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Chris Goodrich

865-659-9394

cgoodrich@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kurt Rasmussen

865-566-1666

krasmussen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Shelby County: 

Kevin Crawford

901-573-4300

kcrawford@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Ryan Neal

256-483-1690

rneal@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Sumner County:

Mike Hughes

615-767-3257

mhughes@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Williamson County: 

Simone Cohen

403-353-1717

scohen@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Jeffrey Lovvorn

615-278-6620

jlovvorn@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Gwen Redington

931-334-8424

gredington@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Tonya Wahl

615-207-3412

twahl@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Kentucky Insurance Agents by County:

Jefferson County: 

Kenny Duncan

502-767-4265

kduncan@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Fayette County: 

Tom Osborn

859-294-9352

tosborn@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Licensed agents are ready to help! Call 1-833-883-7585

Have questions? Call a Licensed Agent!